< img src="//bat.bing.com/action/0?ti=5858059&Ver=2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none; visibility: hidden;" />
VeeR collection:
The Group was formed in 1920 in response to what they saw as a stale Canadian art environment. The Group of Seven painted extensively across Canada and by 1932 had cemented themselves and their art into Canadian cilture.
Tom Thomson, A. J. Casson, A. Y. Jackson, Arthur Lismer, Frank Johnston, Franklin Carmicheal, Frederic Varley, J. E. H. Macdonald, Lawren S. Harris