< img src="//bat.bing.com/action/0?ti=5858059&Ver=2" height="0" width="0" style="display:none; visibility: hidden;" />
1760
Views
Built in 1856, this historic mill is a must-see when visiting Odessa. The original site had 3 buildings.  One was a Woolen Mill that faced on to Factory Street.  The centre building was the Saw Mill. It was torn down around 1960.  The remaining mill, the "Babcock Mill" was a planing mill and basket factory, manufacturing the "Babcock Baskets"